Find Affiliate Members

Looking for a local real estate service provider?


Mindy Ball

Lake Michigan Credit Union
8195 S. Saginaw St. Ste. A Grand Balnc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 953-7744 Fax: (810) 953-7764
Email: mindy.ball@lmcu.org

Jim Buick

First Merit Bank
7384 Davison Rd. Davison, MI 48423
Phone: (810) 397-1128 Fax: (810) 653-8717
Email: Jim.Buick@Firstmerit.com

Charles Busch

First American
5400 Gateway Centre Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 275-9500
Email: CBusch@FirstAm.com

Teresa Childers

Lighthouse Title Group
8305 S. Saginaw St. Ste.#4 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 606-0050 Fax: (810) 606-0051
Email: tchilders@lighthousegroup.net
Website: http://lighthousegroup.net/

Greg Cislo

Cislo Title Company
1208 S. Saginaw St. Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 239-0400 Fax: (810) 239-0602
Email: gcislo@cislotitle.com
Website: http://cislotitle.com/

Pamela Denne

Guardian Mortgage Co. Inc.
8283 Office Park Dr. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-8610 Fax: (810) 694-4140
Email: pamdenne@gmc-inc.com
Website: Click Here

Bob Desrochers

BT Home Inspections
1063 N. Gale Rd. Davison, MI 48423
Phone: (810) 691-2729 Fax: (810) 653-0081
Email: bthomeinspection@msn.com

Julie Diaz

Commission Express of Michigan
P.O. Box 312 Holly, MI 48442
Phone: (248) 737-4400 Fax: (248) 737-4446
Email: jdiaz@commissionexpress.com

Sonny Erdman

1st Home Inspections, Inc.
7195 Green Valley Dr. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 691-3611 Fax: (810) 461-3842
Email: Merdman01@comcast.net
Website: http://1homeinspect.com/

Tony Erdman

1st Home Inspections
5086 Center Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-691-3611
Email: inspectorerdman@gmail.com

Deborah Girard

Cislo Title Company
1208 S. Saginaw St Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 239-0400 Fax: (810) 239-0602
Email: dgirard@cislotitle.com
Website: http://cislotitle.com/

Nicole Goetschy

Greenstone Farm Credit Service
704 W. Corunna Ave. Corunna, MI 48817
Phone: (989) 743-5606 Fax: (989) 277-2924
Email: nicole.goetschy@greenstonefcs.com

Teresa Grace

Huntington Bank
4280 E. Court St Burton, MI 48509
Phone: (248) 655-5635 Fax: (888) 987-8513
Email: teresa.l.grace@huntington.com

Chris Harris

Cason Home Loans
G-3404 Miller Rd Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 600-2326 Fax: (810) 839-5915
Email: charris@casonhl.com

Woody Holt

Icon Mortgage Lending
5141 Gateway Centre Dr. Ste.#200 Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 953-4266 Fax: (810) 953-4210
Email: woody@iconmortgagelending.com

Todd Johnson

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
One Home Campus Mac X2401-04V Des Moines, IA 50328
Phone: (515) 213-6500 Fax: (515) 213-6102
Email: mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com

Penny Jones

Simple Mortgage
2353 S. Linden Rd. Ste.A Flint, MI 48532
Phone: (810) 766-9191 Fax: (810) 766-9125
Email: pjones@simplemortgage.biz

Rachelle Kippe

First Merit Bank
328 South Saginaw St Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 342-7047 Fax: (810) 766-7607
Email: rachelle.kippe@firstmerit.com

Dean Kossoras

Ross Mortgage
12809 S. Saginaw Ste.#205 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 953-3326 Fax: (810) 953-3687
Email: dkossaras@rossmortgage.com

Stacey Kraft

Home Warranty of America
5471 Bristol Parke Clarkston, MI 48348
Phone: (248) 330-1076
Email: Stacey.Kraft@hwahomewarranty.com

Carolyn Landis

Grand Oak Mortgage
5225 E. Cook Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 695-5400 Fax: (810) 695-5420
Email: clandis@grandoak.com

Dan Lievois

Devon Title Company
1680 Crooks Rd. Tro, MI 48084
Phone: (248) 273-4300
Email: dlievois@devontitle.com

Jerry McFarland

Guardian Mortgage Co. Inc.
8283 Office Park Dr. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-8610 Fax: (810) 694-4140
Email: jerrysuemcfarland@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here

Patrick McGuire

Farm Bureau Insurance
303 S. Mill St. Ste.#4 Clio, MI 48420
Phone: (810) 670-0006
Email: pmcguir@fbinsmi.com

Lisa McMahon

Liberty Title Agency
11407 S. Saginaw St. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 347-0759 Fax: (810) 835-4780
Email: lgmcmahon@libertytitle.com

Darren Montreuil

MSHDA
735 Michigan Ave Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (248) 921-1206
Email: montreuild@michigan.gov

Dan Morris

RealSmartPro
5225 Exchange Dr Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 233-3427 Fax: (810) 496-3269
Email: dan@realsmartpro.com
Website: http://www.RealSmartPro.com/

Mark Mustola

Value Check Home Inspections
16489 H-Land Tr. Linden, MI 48451
Phone: (810) 750-0000 Fax: (810) 750-5103
Email: inspectormustola@aol.com

Jim North

Fidelity National Title
1537 E. Hill Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 695-1401 Fax: (810) 695-1077
Email: Jim.North@fnf.com

Dione Oliver

Ross Mortgage
12809 S. Saginaw St. Ste.#205 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 625-7381 Fax: (810) 953-3687
Email: doliver@rossmortgage.com

Richard Pack

Pillar to Post Professional
4225 Miller Rd. Ste.#117 Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 394-3393
Email: richard.pack@pillartopost.com
Website: Click Here

Joseph Paris

Real Estate Training Academy
2450 Briar Creek Burton, MI 48509
Phone: (810) 744-2078
Email: parisappraisers@aol.com

John Powe

Ross Mortgage
27862 Woodward Ave. Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 547-4700 Fax: (248) 547-4703
Email: jpowe@rossmortgage.com

Michele Probe

Greco Title Agency
5405 Gateway Centre Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (248) 640-7723 Fax: (248) 432-2169
Email: mprobe@atatitle.com

Lori Rock

Dort Federal Credit Union
2845 Davison Rd. Flint, MI 48506
Phone: (810) 244-6751 Fax: (810) 767-1090
Email: lrock@dortfcu.org

Tamara Rollier

Simple Mortgage
2353 S Linden Rd Ste A Flint, MI 48532
Phone: (810) 766-9191 Fax: (810) 766-9125
Email: trollier@simplemortgage.cc

Mike Sargent

Sargents Title
625 S. Grand Traverse Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 767-2355
Email: mike49@sargentstitle.com
Website: http://www.sargentstitle.com/

Jeff Sebastian

America's Preferred Home Warranty
2727 Spring Arbor Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: (989) 619-1656
Email: jsebastian@aphw.com

Brian Silpoch

Mason Burgess Title Agency
5402 Gateway Centre Ste. E Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 396-3200 Fax: (810) 396-3210
Email: bsilpoch@transmi.com

Tracy Simpson

First American
5400 Gateway Centre Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 275-9500
Email: TLSimpson@Firstam.com

Mary Smith

ICanMarketThat.com
441 N. Elms Rd. Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 223-7457 Fax: (810) 659-7984
Email: mary.e.smith@comcast.net

Richard Smith

Trapper Richard C. Smith
3321 E. Cook Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-7555
Email: rapprsmitty@sbcglobal.net
Website: Click Here

Eric Tankersley

Security Federal Credit Union
3801 W. Boulevard Flint, MI 48505
Phone: (810) 235-2322 Fax: (810) 235-2983
Email: tankersleye@securitycu.org

Douglas Thomas

Mortgage Capital Solutions
2388 Genoa Business Park Dr Brighton, MI 48114
Phone: (810) 625-1031 Fax: (810) 229-2815
Email: dwt5036@aol.com

Ron Veenhuis

1-800 Water Damage of Mid Michigan
6012 S. Linden Rd. Ste. #13 Swartz Creek, MI 48473
Phone: (810) 655-0388 Fax: (810) 655-0413
Email: ron@mhrinc.comcastbiz.net
Website: Click Here

Kristen Zielinski

Financial Plus Credit Union
F-3381 Van Slyke Rd Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (800) 748-0451
Email: kzielinski@financialplusfco.org

Featured Properties