Find Affiliate Members

Looking for a local real estate service provider?


Amy Alexander

Legacy Mortgage
1537 E. Hill Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 210-2133
Email: aalexander@legacy-mortgage.com
Website: https://legacy-mortgage.com/

Steve Baron

Liberty Title
11407 S. Saginaw St Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 357-0759
Email: sbaron@libertytitle.com
Website: http://www.libertytitle.com

Rosemary Boan

Financial Plus Credit Union
G 3307 Van Slyke Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 600-3314
Email: rboan@myfpcu.com

Cheryl Bruce

Greco Title Agency
5405 Gateway Centre Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (248) 640-7723
Email: cbruce@atatitle.com

Greg Cislo

Cislo Title Company
1208 S. Saginaw St. Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 239-0400 Fax: (810) 239-0602
Email: gcislo@cislotitle.com
Website: http://cislotitle.com/

Pamela Denne

Guardian Mortgage Co. Inc.
8283 Office Park Dr. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-8610 Fax: (810) 694-4140
Email: pamdenne@gmc-inc.com
Website: Click Here

Tony Erdman

1st Home Inspections
5086 Center Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-691-3611
Email: inspectorerdman@gmail.com

Craig Fierderlein

CF Legal, PC
302 E. Court Street Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 232-1112 Fax: (810) 232-1113
Email: cfiederlein@cflegal.net

Tina Gage

Fidelity National Title
38701 Seven Mile Rd Suite 140 Livonia, MI 48152
Phone: (734) 462-0002
Email: Tina.gage@fnf.com
Website: www.michigan.fntic.com

Amy Geer

Hoerner & Associates
150 W. Broad St Chesaning, MI 48616
Phone: (989) 845-3232
Email: amy@hoernerandassociates.com

Mike Goatbe

Imperium Lending
755 West Big Beaver Rd, Suite 222 Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (248) 365-4031
Email: mikegoatbe@imperiumlending.com
Website: https://www.imperiumlending.com/

Scott Hapworth

My Pure Environment
772 W. Schleier Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Phone: (989) 971-6980
Email: scott.h@mypureenvironment.com

Chris Harris

Legacy Mortgage
1537 Hill Rd Suite 200 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-706-2377 Fax: 810-396-6243
Email: charris@loanchris.com
Website: https://www.legacy-mortgage.com/

Cody Hodge - Mortgage Lending Originator

ELGA Credit Union
6065 Grand Pointe Blvd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 715-3542
Email: Cody.hodge@elgacu.com
Website: www.elgacu.com

Stephanie Hoffman

Sargents Title
625 S. Grand Traverse St Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 767-2355
Email: Stephanie@sargentstitle.com

Penny Jones - Senior Loan Officer

Icon Mortgage
5141 Gateway Centre Dr Suite 200 Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 577-2890
Email: Penny@IconMortgage.com

Rachelle Kippe

Financial Plus Credit Union
G-3381 Van Slyke Rd Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 244-2184 Fax: (810) 244-2501
Email: rkippe@myfpcu.com

Dean Kossoras

Ross Mortgage
12809 S. Saginaw Ste.#205 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 953-3326 Fax: (810) 953-3687
Email: dkossaras@rossmortgage.com

Stacey Kraft

ACHOSA Home Warranty LLC
5438 Lockwood Ridge Road #301 Bradenton, FL 34203
Phone: (248) 303-7210
Email: staceyk@achosahw.com

Kristy Kranz

1-800 Water Damage of Mid Michigan
6012 S. Linden Rd. Ste. #13 Swartz Creek, MI 48473
Phone: (810) 655-0388 Fax: (810) 655-0413
Email: kristy@midmichiganwaterdamage.com
Website: Click Here

Carolyn Landis

Grand Oak Mortgage
5225 E. Cook Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 695-5400 Fax: (810) 695-5420
Email: clandis@grandoak.com

Mark Light

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
7889 Meadow Drive Waterford, MI 48329
Phone: (734) 800-9865
Email: mlight@2-10.com

Lisa Maxwell - Individual Medicare Sales Manager

Micah Klidder Group
G-3526 Miller Rd Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 600-1335
Email: lisam@securityfirstbenefits.com
Website: Click Here

Jerry Sue McFarland

MD Mortgage
5273 Territorial Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 691-4757
Email: jerrysuemcfarland@gmail.com

Patrick McGuire

Farm Bureau Insurance
303 S. Mill St. Ste.#4 Clio, MI 48420
Phone: (810) 670-0006
Email: pmcguir@fbinsmi.com

Darren Montreuil

MSHDA
735 Michigan Ave Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (248) 921-1206
Email: montreuild@michigan.gov

Richard Moorhouse

Huntington Bank
1027 W. Hill Rd Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 397-4357
Email: Richard.Moorhouse@huntington.com

Dan Morris

RealSmartPro
5225 Exchange Dr Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 233-3427 Fax: (810) 496-3269
Email: dan@realsmartpro.com
Website: http://www.RealSmartPro.com/

Mark Mustola

Value Check Home Inspections
2084 W Thompson Rd Suite 400 Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810) 750-0000
Email: Clientcare@ValueCheckInspections.com
Website: Click Here

Dione Oliver

Ross Mortgage - Grand Blanc
7550 Saginaw St Suite 1 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 625-7381 Fax: (810) 953-3687
Email: dione.oliver@rate.com
Website: www.rate.com/dioneoliver

Richard Pack

Pillar To Post Professional Inspection
11452 Grand Oaks Drive Clio, MI 48420
Phone: (810) 394-3393
Email: richard.pack@pillartopost.com
Website: Click Here

Jim Papatheodore

Mortgage 1 Inc.
100 S. Adelaide St Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810) 444-0024 Fax: (810) 828-1110
Email: Jim@LoanJim.com

John Powe

Ross Mortgage Corporation
27862 Woodward Ave Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 547-4700 Fax: (248) 547-4703
Email: jpowe@rossmortgage.com

Willie Ray

Prime Title Services
10801 S. Saginaw Street Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (248) 717-1980
Email: cs@primetitlemi.com

Willie Ray

Prime Mortgage Services
10801 S. Saginaw Street, Suite A Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 771-5460
Email: willie@primregroup.com

Mike Sargent

Sargents Title
625 S. Grand Traverse Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 767-2355
Email: mike49@sargentstitle.com
Website: http://www.sargentstitle.com/

Luke Sasek

Cutco Closing Gifts
507 Curry Ave #2 Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (616) 295-5537
Email: LMSasek@gmail.com

Kori Shook

Exchange Title
104 W. Exchange St. Owosso, MI 48867
Phone: (989) 720-4244
Email: kori@exchangetitlemi.com

Tracy Simpson

First American
5400 Gateway Centre Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 275-9500
Email: TLSimpson@Firstam.com
Website: www.Firstam.com

Mary Smith

ICanMarketThat.com
P.O. Box 574 Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 223-7457 Fax: (810) 659-7984
Email: Mary@ICanMarketThat.com
Website: http://ICanMarketThat.com

Carol Stubenrauch

Fifth Third Bank
700 S. Ballenger Hwy Flint, MI 48532
Phone: (810) 695-4407 Fax: (844) 886-7705
Email: carol.stubenrauch@53.com

Deborah Whitcomb

Mason Burgess Division Transnation Title Agency
5402 Gateway Centre Suite A Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 691-4588 Fax: (810) 396-3210
Email: dgirard@transmi.com
Website: http://www.transmi.com/

Heidi Zuniga

Financial Plus Credit Union
G-3381 Van Slyke Road Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 244-2184
Email: hzuniga@myfpcu.com

Featured Properties