Find Affiliate Members

Looking for a local real estate service provider?


Mindy Ball

Chemical Bank
8700 N. Second St Brighton, MI 48116
Phone: (810) 516-1854 Fax: (810) 990-1520
Email: Mindy.Ball@ChemicalBank.com

Erika Brown-Hinds

Wanigas Credit Union
4026 Shattuck Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: (989) 799-9800
Email: ebrown@wanigas.com

Cheryl Bruce

Greco Title Agency
5405 Gateway Centre Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (248) 640-7723
Email: cbruce@atatitle.com

Adam Burgess

Aerial Imaging and Recording
5147 Dillon Rd Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 931-8641
Email: aerialimagingandrecording@gmail.com

Greg Cislo

Cislo Title Company
1208 S. Saginaw St. Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 239-0400 Fax: (810) 239-0602
Email: gcislo@cislotitle.com
Website: http://cislotitle.com/

Pamela Denne

Guardian Mortgage Co. Inc.
8283 Office Park Dr. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 694-8610 Fax: (810) 694-4140
Email: pamdenne@gmc-inc.com
Website: Click Here

Jerry Dziedzic - Independent Agent

Hartland Insurance
6155 W. Pierson Rd Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 720-0900 ext 113 Fax: (810) 632-6775
Email: jerrydziedzic@hartlandinsurance.com
Website: Http://www.hartlandinsurance.com

Tony Erdman

1st Home Inspections
5086 Center Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-691-3611
Email: inspectorerdman@gmail.com

Amy Geer

Hoerner & Associates
150 W. Broad St Chesaning, MI 48616
Phone: (989) 845-3232
Email: amy@hoernerandassociates.com

Deborah Girard

Mason Burgess Division Transnation Title Agency
5402 Gateway Centre Suite A Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 691-4588 Fax: (810) 396-3210
Email: dgirard@transmi.com
Website: http://www.transmi.com/

Chris Harris

Cason Home Loans
G-3404 Miller Rd Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 600-2326 Fax: (810) 839-5915
Email: charris@casonhl.com

Stephanie Hoffman

Sargents Title
625 S. Grand Traverse St Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 767-2355
Email: Stephanie@sargentstitle.com

Penny Jones

Simple Mortgage
2353 S. Linden Rd. Ste.A Flint, MI 48532
Phone: (810) 766-9191 Fax: (810) 766-9125
Email: pjones@simplemortgage.biz

Rachelle Kippe

Huntington Bank
328 South Saginaw St Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 342-7047 Fax: (810) 766-7607
Email: rachelle.a.kippe@huntington.com

Dean Kossoras

Ross Mortgage
12809 S. Saginaw Ste.#205 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 953-3326 Fax: (810) 953-3687
Email: dkossaras@rossmortgage.com

Stacey Kraft

Home Warranty of America
5471 Bristol Parke Clarkston, MI 48348
Phone: (248) 330-1076
Email: Stacey.Kraft@hwahomewarranty.com

Kristy Kranz

1-800 Water Damage of Mid Michigan
6012 S. Linden Rd. Ste. #13 Swartz Creek, MI 48473
Phone: (810) 655-0388 Fax: (810) 655-0413
Email: kristy@midmichiganwaterdamage.com
Website: Click Here

Carolyn Landis

Grand Oak Mortgage
5225 E. Cook Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 695-5400 Fax: (810) 695-5420
Email: clandis@grandoak.com

Amanda McCallister

Bell Title
7550 S. Saginaw Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 866-4830
Email: amccallister@belltitle.com

Chris McCormick

Greenstone Farm Credit Service
704 W. Corunna Ave. Corunna, MI 48817
Phone: (989) 743-5606 Fax: (989) 277-2924
Email: Chris.Mccormick@greenstonefcs.com

Jerry Sue McFarland

MD Mortgage
5273 Territorial Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 691-4757
Email: jerrysuemcfarland@gmail.com

Patrick McGuire

Farm Bureau Insurance
303 S. Mill St. Ste.#4 Clio, MI 48420
Phone: (810) 670-0006
Email: pmcguir@fbinsmi.com

Darren Montreuil

MSHDA
735 Michigan Ave Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (248) 921-1206
Email: montreuild@michigan.gov

Richard Moorhouse

Chemical Bank
727 S. State Rd Davison, MI 48423
Phone: (810) 584-5958 Fax: (248) 498-2977
Email: Richard.Moorhouse@chemicalbank.com

Dan Morris

RealSmartPro
5225 Exchange Dr Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 233-3427 Fax: (810) 496-3269
Email: dan@realsmartpro.com
Website: http://www.RealSmartPro.com/

Mark Mustola

Value Check Home Inspections
16489 H-Land Tr. Linden, MI 48451
Phone: (810) 750-0000 Fax: (810) 750-5103
Email: inspectormustola@aol.com

Jim North

Fidelity National Title
10775 S. Saginaw St Ste A Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 676-4000 Fax: (810) 695-3250
Email: Jim.North@fnf.com

Dione Oliver

Ross Mortgage - Grand Blanc
7550 Saginaw St Suite 1 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 625-7381 Fax: (810) 953-3687
Email: doliver@rossmortgage.com
Website: https://rossmortgage.com/

Richard Pack

Pillar to Post Professional Inc.
11452 Grand Oaks Dr Clio, MI 48420
Phone: (810) 394-3393
Email: richard.pack@pillartopost.com

Jim Papatheodore

Mortgage 1 Inc.
100 S. Adelaide St Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810) 444-0024 Fax: (810) 828-1110
Email: Jim@LoanJim.com

Kevin Pasch

Hondros College of Business
4140 Executive Pkwy Westerville, OH 43081
Phone: (614) 508-7252
Email: kpasch@hondros.com

John Powe

Ross Mortgage Corporation
27862 Woodward Ave Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 547-4700 Fax: (248) 547-4703
Email: jpowe@rossmortgage.com

Judy Relf

The State Bank
1401 E. Hill Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 714-7615
Email: jrelf@thestatebank.com

Charlie Rizk

Crossroads Title
3280 N Elms Rd Ste C Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 938-2622 Fax: 888-339-6566
Email: crizk@crossroadstitle.com

Lori Rock

Dort Federal Credit Union
2845 Davison Rd. Flint, MI 48506
Phone: (810) 244-6751 Fax: (810) 767-1090
Email: lrock@dortfcu.org

Mike Sargent

Sargents Title
625 S. Grand Traverse Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 767-2355
Email: mike49@sargentstitle.com
Website: http://www.sargentstitle.com/

Luke Sasek

Cutco Closing Gifts
507 Curry Ave #2 Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (616) 295-5537
Email: LMSasek@gmail.com

Mark Schild

Freedom Home Inspections
4334 Pebble Creek Blvd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 908-2311
Email: mark@freedomhomeinspections.com

Tracy Simpson

First American
5400 Gateway Centre Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 275-9500
Email: TLSimpson@Firstam.com
Website: www.Firstam.com

Mary Smith

ICanMarketThat.com
P.O. Box 574 Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 223-7457 Fax: (810) 659-7984
Email: Mary@ICanMarketThat.com
Website: http://ICanMarketThat.com

Carol Stubenrauch

Fifth Third Bank
700 S. Ballenger Hwy Flint, MI 48532
Phone: (810) 695-4407 Fax: (844) 886-7705
Email: carol.stubenrauch@53.com

Cindy Sullivan

The Huntington National Bank
1040 E. Maple Rd Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: (248) 554-6909
Email: Cindy.Sullivan@huntington.com

David Worrell

HomeTeam Inspection Service
8359 Parkside Drive Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (248) 255-7885
Email: dworrell@homteam.com
Website: Click Here