Find Affiliate Members

Looking for a local real estate service provider?


Mindy Ball

The State Bank
1401 E. Hill Road Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 516-1854
Email: mindy.ball@TheStateBank.com

Rosemary Boan

Financial Plus Credit Union
G 3307 Van Slyke Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 600-3314
Email: rboan@myfpcu.com

Cheryl Bruce

ATA National Title Group
5405 Gateway Centre Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (248) 640-7723
Email: cbruce@atatitle.com

Tim Burgess - Owner/Manager

Mason Burgess Title
5402 Gateway Centre, Suite A Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 396-3200 Fax: (810) 396-3210
Email: tburgess@transmi.com
Website: https://transnationtitle.com/

John Carpenter

Cislo Insurance Partners
8273 S. Saginaw St Suite D Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 771-5320
Email: jcarpenter@cislotitle.com

Greg Cislo

Cislo Title Company
1208 S. Saginaw St. Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 239-0400 Fax: (810) 239-0602
Email: gcislo@cislotitle.com
Website: http://cislotitle.com/

Tony Erdman

1st Home Inspections
5086 Center Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-691-3611
Email: inspectorerdman@gmail.com

Craig Fierderlein

CF Legal, PC
302 E. Court Street Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 232-1112 Fax: (810) 232-1113
Email: cfiederlein@cflegal.net

Tina Gage

Fidelity National Title
10775 S. Saginaw St Suite A Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 676-4000
Email: tina.gage@fnf.com
Website: www.michigan.fntic.com

Amy Geer

Hoerner & Associates
150 W. Broad St Chesaning, MI 48616
Phone: (989) 845-3232
Email: amy@hoernerandassociates.com

Stephanie Glass

Barrett Financial Group
18255 Hilton Drive Southfield, MI 48075
Phone: (810) 824-1906
Email: sglass@barrettfinancial.com

Stacey Grava - Sales Manager

Guard Home Warranty
27475 Ferry Road Warrenville, IL 60555
Phone: (248) 303-7210
Email: sgrava@guardhomewarranty.com
Website: www.guardhomewarranty.com

Chris Harris

Legacy Mortgage
1537 Hill Rd Suite 200 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: 810-706-2377 Fax: 810-396-6243
Email: charris@loanchris.com
Website: https://www.legacy-mortgage.com/

Jennifer Heller

Mariposa Virtual Tax & Bookkeeping
3426 Beecher Road Flint, MI 48532
Phone: (810) 547-6713
Email: info@mariposataxprep.com
Website: https://www.mariposataxprep.com/

Stephanie Hoffman

Sargents Title
625 S. Grand Traverse St Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 767-2355
Email: Stephanie@sargentstitle.com

Penny Jones - Senior Loan Officer

Icon Mortgage
5141 Gateway Centre Dr Suite 200 Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 577-2890
Email: Penny@IconMortgage.com

Rachelle Kippe

Financial Plus Credit Union
G-3381 Van Slyke Rd Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 244-2184 Fax: (810) 244-2501
Email: rkippe@myfpcu.com

Dean Kossoras

Ross Mortgage
12809 S. Saginaw Ste.#205 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 953-3326 Fax: (810) 953-3687
Email: dkossaras@rossmortgage.com

Kristy Kranz

1-800 Water Damage of Mid Michigan
6012 S. Linden Rd. Ste. #13 Swartz Creek, MI 48473
Phone: (810) 655-0388 Fax: (810) 655-0413
Email: kristy@midmichiganwaterdamage.com
Website: Click Here

Carolyn Landis

Grand Oak Mortgage
5225 E. Cook Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 695-5400 Fax: (810) 695-5420
Email: clandis@grandoak.com

Mark Light - Senior Sales Executive

ACHOSA Home Warranty
111 Sharp Spring Road Winchester, TN 37398
Phone: (248) 892-5884
Email: markl@achosahw.com
Website: www.achosahw.com

Jerry Sue McFarland

MD Mortgage
5273 Territorial Rd. Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 691-4757
Email: jerrysuemcfarland@gmail.com

Patrick McGuire

Farm Bureau Insurance
303 S. Mill St. Ste.#4 Clio, MI 48420
Phone: (810) 670-0006
Email: pmcguir@fbinsmi.com

Darren Montreuil

MSHDA
735 Michigan Ave Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (248) 921-1206
Email: montreuild@michigan.gov

Richard Moorhouse

Huntington Bank
1027 W. Hill Rd Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 397-4357
Email: Richard.Moorhouse@huntington.com

Mark Mustola

Value Check Home Inspections
2084 W Thompson Rd Suite 400 Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810) 750-0000
Email: Clientcare@ValueCheckInspections.com
Website: Click Here

Dione Oliver

USA Mortgage
G-3490 Miller Rd Suite 6B & 6C Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 625-7381 Fax: (810) 953-3687
Email: doliver@usa-mortgage.com

Richard Pack

Pillar To Post Professional Inspection
11452 Grand Oaks Drive Clio, MI 48420
Phone: (810) 394-3393
Email: richard.pack@pillartopost.com
Website: Click Here

Jim Papatheodore - Mortgage Consultant/Region Manager

Prosperity Home Mortgage
100 S. Adelaide St Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810) 444-0024 Fax: (833) 351-2997
Email: Jim.papatheodore@phmloans.com

John Powe

Ross Mortgage Corporation
27862 Woodward Ave Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone: (248) 547-4700 Fax: (248) 547-4703
Email: jpowe@rossmortgage.com

Jamie Puente

Goosehead Insurance - Puente Agency
14165 Fenton Rd Ste. 104C Fenton, MI 48430
Phone: (810) 412-4141 Ext 2
Email: Jamie.puente@goosehead.com
Website: Click Here

Willie Ray

Prime Title Services
10801 S. Saginaw Street Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (248) 717-1980
Email: cs@primetitlemi.com

Willie Ray

Prime Mortgage Services
10801 S. Saginaw Street, Suite A Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 771-5460
Email: willie@primregroup.com

Noah Sargent - Title Examiner/Marketing

Sargents Title
6060 Torrey Road Ste. C Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 767-2355
Email: noah@sargentstitle.com
Website: https://sargentstitle.com/

Mike Sargent

Sargents Title
625 S. Grand Traverse Flint, MI 48502
Phone: (810) 767-2355
Email: mike49@sargentstitle.com
Website: http://www.sargentstitle.com/

Jonathan Shaski - Account Executive

Dream Title
8332 Office Park Drive Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 512-7722
Email: jd@dreamtitle.com
Website: https://dreamtitle.com/

Kori Shook

Exchange Title
104 W. Exchange St. Owosso, MI 48867
Phone: (989) 720-4244
Email: kori@exchangetitlemi.com

Tracy Simpson

First American
5400 Gateway Centre Flint, MI 48507
Phone: (810) 275-9500
Email: TLSimpson@Firstam.com
Website: www.Firstam.com

Mary Smith

ICanMarketThat.com
P.O. Box 574 Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 223-7457 Fax: (810) 659-7984
Email: Mary@ICanMarketThat.com
Website: http://ICanMarketThat.com

Carol Stubenrauch

Fifth Third Bank
700 S. Ballenger Hwy Flint, MI 48532
Phone: (810) 695-4407 Fax: (844) 886-7705
Email: carol.stubenrauch@53.com

Nick Thomas - Mortgage Broker

Silverline Lending
39500 Orchard Hill Pl Suite 155 Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (810) 625-1389
Email: Nick@silverlinelending.com
Website: https://silverlinelending.com/

Deborah Whitcomb - Marketing Representative

Crossroads Title
4343 State St Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: (810) 691-4588 Fax: (989) 249-8090
Email: dgirard@crossroadstitle.com
Website: http://www.crossroadstitle.com/

David Worrell

Home Team Inspection Service
8359 Parkside Drive Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone: (810) 535-5321
Email: dworrell@hometeam.com